Yesterday, Today, Forever

Our debut album, independently produced and recorded at Scarborough Community Alliance Church.

Track List

1.   I Sing the Mighty Power of God
2.   Love Divine
3.   May the Mind of Christ
4.   In the Cross
5.   The Love of God
6.   That Beautiful Name
7.   Higher Ground
8.   Sweet Hour of Prayer
9.   Yesterday, Today, Forever
10.   Blessed Assurance